## **Governor Attendance 2023-24**

	Spring 2023					Summer 2023				Autumn 2023				Spring 2024					Summer 2024			
Governor	PPP **	F&P **	FGB **	BA **		PPP	F&P	FGB		PPP **	F&P	FGB **	PP	P	F&P	FGB **	ВА		PPP	F&P	FGB	
Miss S Ainscough		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓			<b>√</b>				<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	'		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		✓		<b>√</b>	
Mr K Bannister	✓		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓		<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>			✓	<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mrs D Dack	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓		<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mr R Dawes		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>							<b>√</b>	✓			✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mr S Emerson			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>				<b>√</b>				✓							✓		<b>√</b>	
Mr M Harvey			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>	✓												<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mr N Hoskins		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			✓	✓				✓			✓					<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Ms W Johnson			<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>				<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>					
Mr I Marshall	✓		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>		✓		<b>√</b>						<b>√</b>	✓		✓			
Mrs F Mitchell	✓		<b>√</b>							<b>√</b>		✓				<b>√</b>			✓			
Mr G Skewes		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>	✓		✓	<b>√</b>	✓			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mrs C Smith	✓		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>		✓		<b>√</b>		✓	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>		✓		<b>√</b>	
Mrs J Sollars	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	✓		<b>√</b>		✓		✓		✓	<b>√</b>	'		<b>✓</b>	✓		✓		<b>√</b>	
Mr C Thurston												✓			✓	<b>✓</b>	✓			<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mrs S Weller		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓			✓	✓			<b>√</b>				✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>			<b>√</b>		

Key: **PPP** - Pupils, Performance and Personnel Committee Meeting

**F&P** - Finance and Premises Committee Meeting

**FGB** - Full Governing Body Meeting

**BA** - Budget Approval Meeting

Green - Not on governing boo

- Not on governing body (pre/post appointment)

Blue - Membership of a committee/FGB

Meeting held via video link

\*\* - Meeting held in school and via video link